Reset Search is located beside the search bar at the top of the Results, Filters, and Charts screens. Use Reset Search to clear the current search and filters and display all records in the project.
After uploading new fields (using Upload Fields), you will need to select Reset Search so that the newly uploaded data appears in the project.
Note: If you have opened the notification panel using the bell icon, you will need to close it before you can access Reset Search.
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.